Latest Products https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 02:33:27 +0530 en-us https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com Cable Tray https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/cable-tray.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/cable-tray.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panels https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/control-panels.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/control-panels.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 APFC Control Panel https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/apfc-control-panel.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/apfc-control-panel.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Features : Standard ratings from 17.5kvar to 600kvar. Standard and detuned capacitor bank. Power Factor Correction by multi-step design. Temperature controlled by fan. Special fixing brackets for the capacitor. Manufacture to form 2 constructions. Easy installation and maintenance. Fire Pump Control Panel https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/fire-pump-control-panel.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/fire-pump-control-panel.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LT Control Panel https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/lt-control-panel.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/lt-control-panel.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Control Panel https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/motor-control-panel.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/motor-control-panel.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Control Panel https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/power-distribution-control-panel.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/power-distribution-control-panel.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thyristor Control Panel https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/thyristor-control-panel.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/thyristor-control-panel.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladder Cable Tray https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/ladder-cable-tray.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/ladder-cable-tray.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GI Perforated Cable Tray https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/gi-perforated-cable-tray.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/gi-perforated-cable-tray.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Raceway https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/cable-raceway.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/cable-raceway.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Cable Tray https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/perforated-cable-tray.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/perforated-cable-tray.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh Cable Tray https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/wire-mesh-cable-tray.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/wire-mesh-cable-tray.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Tray Bend https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/cable-tray-bend.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/cable-tray-bend.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Danfoss Variable Frequency Drive https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/danfoss-variable-frequency-drive.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/danfoss-variable-frequency-drive.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm System https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/fire-alarm-system.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/fire-alarm-system.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Cabinet https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/fire-hose-cabinet.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/fire-hose-cabinet.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HPL Prepaid and Postpaid Meter https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/hpl-prepaid-and-postpaid-meter.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/hpl-prepaid-and-postpaid-meter.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Automatic hand sanitizer dispenser https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/automatic-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm https://www.harmonyhitecheng.com/automatic-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Corrosion resistance finish  Durable construction  Sensor based and fully automatic  Wall Mount Easy installation. Specification:  Just put your hand into/below Automatic Hand Sanitizer Machine.  The sensor detects your hand and automatically start spraying hand sanitizer alcohol on your hands  Fully Automatic and Sensor based (touch Free).  Capacity 500-2500 ml  SS material  Tray at the Bottom with Foam to avoid Spillage.  Voltage range 200-240VAC.